Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Financial Management

(0 review)

There are three levels N4 to N6. Each N-Level takes six months. To be admitted into N4 level, Grade 12 (Matric) or equivalent is a requirement. One can proceed to the next level only when the previous level has been successfully completed. On successful completion of each level the candidate will be issued with a National Certificate by the Department of Higher Education & Training (DHET). If you complete all three National Levels (approximately 12 subjects), as well as 18 months of practical experience in the area of study work situation, the N6 National Certificate can be converted to a National Diploma.Please note that with Whitestone College you can still do the qualification of your choice and get free Matric Rewrite.

Course description:

This course teaches you how to recruit, manage, place employees and deal with diverse personalities of employees and their welfare in the company.

Entry requirements:

Grade 12/Matric or Equivalent

Career opportunities:

Human resource manager, Training manager, Payroll administrator, Entrepreneurial careers, Supervisors, Labour relations clerks, Personnel officials and Personnel trainers.

Course Features

  • Lectures 12
  • Quizzes 0
  • Duration 720 hours
  • Skill level N4, N5, N6
  • Language English
  • Students 80
  • Assessments Yes

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *